Welcome to Cangzhou Bohai Safety&Special Tools Group Co.,Ltd. website!!
Cangzhou Bohai Safety&Special Tools Group Co.,Ltd.
Hotwords:    使用    又叫  28日  河北
高级搜索:

ABOUT

Position:HOME > ABOUT > Company Profile

Company Profile

Cangzhou Bohai Safety&Special Tools Group Co.,Ltd established  in 1978,lies in Botou City of Hebei Province of China and hold registered capitals of RMB 50000000yuan .It consists of numbers of subsidiaries and scientific research and testing institutions. It is specialized in manufacturing Non-sparking tools and quality steel hand tools ,stainless steel tools and so on. Products cover 6 series including more than 600items, widely used in mine, oil and gas station, petroleum,chemical plants ,armed forces, explosive factory, electronics,railways,shipyards, pipeline construction, pharmacy, airports and many other places where there are easily explode dangerous environment.They are also the indispensable professional tool for machinery manufacturing and maintenance. Our products sell over 31 provinces and autonomous regions,and exported to more than 80 countries. such as Europe,America,Middle East, Southeast Asia, South Africa, Eastern Europe etc. Our company has got good feedback and praises both in home and abroad.BOHAI Group is a well-known manufacturer of Non-sparking tools, explosion-proof electrical tools and equipment,explosion-proof anti-static products,special steel hand tools, stainless steel tools ,terrace measuring tools.
All our products have passed ISO9001,ISO14001,OHSAS18001and UKAS Certificate ,and all of which are produced in strict accordance with State Standard and have met with various technical norms through irregular random sampling inspection by the State Hardware Inspection Departments.
Our subsidiary undertook Innovation Project of the national ministry of science and technology and completed successfully.At the same time“Beryllium cooper alloy tool explosion-proof performance test method” we drafted was adopted as the national standards, Standards NO.:GB/T 23163-2008, And we drafted the GB 24459-2009 “the beryllium cooper alloy explosion-proof tools” national mandatory standards. In the same year “BO FANG” was evaluated as :Hebei Famous Brand” by Hebei province administration for industry and commerce. It means that the products of our company from the technical strength to the brand effect has reached the industry advanced level.
Our Group always adhere to the Principle of “Science&Technology Superior, management Integrity”, Spending not less than 5% of sales on R&D each year, attracting advanced skills,high science and technology talents. The company has hundreds of independent intellectual property rights of product, a number of national invention patent and the patent for utility model. Some of these products won the awards. Such as  “Award for Science and Technology Progress”.  Set up the independent research and development center and product testing center, Now it can completely test the Non-sparking tools, steel hand tools, Our company having been rated as “National High-tech Enterprise,Little giant of science and technology enterprises in Hebei province,Cangzhou city ten scientific and technological innovation in the growth enterprise,
Our Group has always been insisting to the principle of “Quality &Customer First” and offer quality products and perfect after-sales service. We would like to cooperate with all the customers to create brilliant future!


LINK

HOME   |  ABOUT  |  PRODUCTS  |  ADVANTAGE  |  SALES NETWORK  |  NEWS  |  TECHNOLOGY  |  SERVICE  |  CAREERS  |  CONTACT

欢迎来到沧州渤海防爆特种工具集团有限公司官方网站!
沧州渤海防爆特种工具集团有限公司
热门关键词:  
高级搜索:
您当前的位置:主页 > 走近渤海 > 公司简介

公司简介

     沧州渤海防爆特种工具集团有限公司始建于1978年,注册资金5000万元,集生产、设计、研发、检测、销售为一体,下设多个子公司和科研及检测机构。产品有6大系列600多个品种,广泛用于石油、石化、军工、电力、电子、铁路、矿山、采气等潜在火患和爆炸的危险环境中,也是机械制造和机械维修必不可少的专用工具。产品覆盖全国31个省、市、自治区,部分产品直接出口到欧美、中东、东南亚、南非、东欧等80余个国家及地区,深受国内外广大客户的一致好评。是知名的防爆工具、防爆电气、防爆防静电产品、特种工具、防磁工具、平台量具的专业生产制造企业集团。
    我集团公司产品通过了ISO9001质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系和OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系认证,并获得英国UKAS皇家证书。经国家权威产品检测监督部门连续不定时随机抽样检验,各项指标均达到标准要求,连续多年获得省级“重合同、守信誉单位”;“河北省中小企业名牌产品”、“消费者信得过产品”、“全国质量跟踪重点保护品牌”、“东北市场信赖名品”、“全国质量、信誉双保障示范单位”、“河北省著名商标企业”、“河北省质量信誉评价AAA级单位”、“河北省科技型中小企业”、“河北省百佳信用企业”“高新技术企业”等多项荣誉称号。
     我集团公司多年连续承担了国家科技部、省科技厅、市科技局科技创新项目并圆满完成各项科技研发任务;同时我公司起草的《铍铜合金工具防爆性能试验方法》被采用为国家标准(标准号为:GB/T 23163-2008);《铍铜合金防爆工具》被采用为国家强制性标准 (标准号为:GB 24459-2009),“渤防”商标被河北省工商行政管理局评定为“河北省著名商标”,这意味着我公司产品从技术实力到品牌效应都达到了行业先进水平。
    我集团公司始终坚持“科技兴企;诚信经营”的管理方针,每年研发投入资金不低于销售收入的5%,全方位引进高技能、实用型科技人才,目前公司大专以上专业技术人员超过70%,公司拥有独立知识产权的产品百余件,多项产品获得国家发明专利授权,其中部分项目产品荣获“科技进步奖”,公司设立了独立的企业研发中心和产品检测中心,目前能够独立完成防爆工具、特种工具力学试验、光谱材料分析试验和防爆性能试验等产品检测项目,我集团公司被评定为“高新技术企业”、“河北省著名商标企业”、“沧州市十大科技创新成长性企业”,这些荣誉的背后凝结了渤海人科技创新智慧的结晶,同时也坚定了:渤海事业发展就必须秉承“自主创新、敢尝天下先”的担当精神!
    我集团公司始终坚持“诚信为本,互惠共赢”的原则,以高质量的产品和完善的售后服务,作为赢得广大客户信赖的基石,真诚的希望与广大同仁合作共赢、共同进步、共同发展、共创辉煌!